• << October 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
    Important Links
    Work and Family
    Fine, Olin & Anderman (Lawyers)
    CWA District 1
    National CWA
    AFL-CIO
    Site Search
    Site Map
    RSS Feeds
    Upcoming Events
    Ballots Mailed
    Oct 24, 2017
    VOTE NO NYS Constitutional Convention
    Nov 07, 2017
    Ballots Counted
    Nov 09, 2017
    4 Wembley Court, Albany, NY 12205
    3rd Steps
    Nov 13, 2017
    Finding Neverland
    Dec 09, 2017
    Proctor's Schenectady
    • What's New at CWA 1118
      Congratulations to our two $750 Scholarship winners Andrea Tracy and Jordan Gougler Read More...
      Nominations are now CLOSED -- Ballots will be mailed on Tuesday, 10/24/17. Click here to see all current nominees! Read More...
      Our next AT&T Mobility bargaining town hall call is on Thursday, October 19 at 8:30pm ET/ 7:30pm CT/ 6:30pm MT/ 5:30pm PT.  Text MobilityCall to 69866 to RSVP. You'll receive a call to connect you as the town hall call begins. There will be an update on what's happening at the bargaining table and our mobilization activities. Read More...
      . Read More...
      Politicians are betting NYS voters won't come out on 11/7/17 since this is not a Presidential election and that those that do come out won't turn the ballot over!  Prove them wrong! Send a message loud and clear - Union members and our friends and family VOTE NO for NYS Constitutional Convention. Read More...
      Paused
  • Communications Workers of America ~ Local 1118

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    83400 hits since Feb 13, 2017


  • Top of Page image